약리학 중요 데이터베애스
- Access Pharmacy약학분야 전자책, 약물정보, 케이스파일, 미국약사자격증시험(NAPLEX) 예상문제 등 제공
임상약리학 관련 도서
Dale's Pharmacology Condensed /
Covering the essential basic science and principles of pharmacology using concise text and diagrams, Dale's Pharmacology Condensed, 3rd Edition, presents the key facts and concepts that are key to understanding how drugs work and their underlying pathophysiological processes. Each chapter provides an organized, consistent approach to efficient learning and retention of complex information. This concise text is an ideal companion volume to Rang and Dale's Pharmacology, as well as a stand-alone condensed textbook or review book for exams. Access to this product, which may be at the discretion of your institution, is up to 3 years of online and perpetual offline access. Elsevier reserves the right to restrict or remove access due to changes in product portfolio or other market conditions. All content has been thoroughly revised and updated, with new coverage of fast-moving therapeutic areas such as the development of biologics, new therapeutics for cancer treatments, dermatology and immune mediated diseases, and new advances in pharmacological principles such as biased agonism. Each chapter condenses key information to provide the necessary core knowledge, as well as essential therapeutic information. Written by experienced teachers who provide a clear focus on what today's students need to know. Ideal for exam preparation with explanatory diagrams throughout, important drugs identified with bold type, and multiple choice questions for self-assessment and review. Enhanced eBook version included with purchase. Your enhanced eBook allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.
ISBN: 0702078182발행일자: 2020-07-01
Basic and Clinical Pharmacology 15e /
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. Master key pharmacological concepts and practices with the most comprehensive, authoritative guide available Presented in full-color and packed with hundreds of illustrations, Basic and Clinical Pharmacology is the wide-ranging, engaging guide students have counted on for decades. Organized to reflect the course sequence in many pharmacology courses and in integrated curricula, the guide covers the important concepts students need to know about the science of pharmacology and its application to clinical practice. This edition has been extensively updated to provide expanded coverage of transporters, pharmacogenomics, and new drugs Delivers the knowledge and insight needed to excel in every facet of pharmacology!. Encompasses all aspects of medical pharmacology, including botanicals and over-the-counter drugs Major revisions of the chapters on immunopharmacology, antiseizure, antipsychotic, antidepressant, antidiabetic, anti-inflammatory, and antiviral drugs, prostaglandins, and central nervous system neurotransmitters New chapter on the increasingly relevant topic of cannabis pharmacology Each chapter opens with a case study, covers drug groups and prototypes, and closes with summary tables and diagrams that encapsulate important information Revised full-color illustrations provide more information about drug mechanisms and effects and help clarify important concepts Trade Name/Generic Name tables are provided at end of each chapter for easy reference when writing a chart order or prescription Includes descriptions of important new drugs released through May 2019 New and updated coverage of general concepts relating to recently discovered receptors, receptor mechanisms, and drug transporters
ISBN: 126045231X발행일자: 2020-12-05
Psychopharmacology /
Psychopharmacology: A Concise Overview, 3rd Edition is an evidence-based overview of the major classes of psychiatric medications and their use in clinical practice. Clinical considerations as to when, why, and how to use each individual medication are discussed in depth, as are relevantclinical controversies and treatment caveats. Each chapter also features an updated table of individual medications and their generic and brand names, dosing information, pertinent clinical comments, black box warnings, and Food and Drug Administration indications. This overview will equip readerswith an essential framework of the concepts of psychopharmacology in an accessible length and style ideal for use as either a primer or refresher text. Medical students, residents, practicing physicians, nurse practitioners and other prescribers, as well as non-prescribing mental health clinicianswho need to have a functional familiarity with available pharmacotherapies, will benefit from reading this concise book.
ISBN: 0197537049발행일자: 2020-09-01
Seminars in Clinical Psychopharmacology /
This greatly expanded third edition provides a comprehensive overview of clinical psychopharmacology, incorporating the major advances in the field since the previous edition's publication. Renowned experts from psychiatry, pharmacy, and nursing have integrated basic science, psychopharmacology, and clinical practice throughout the book in order to provide a thorough basis for prescribing. It covers all key psychiatric drugs and disorders and includes the latest data on efficacy, safety and tolerability. Adopting a pragmatic approach to drug nomenclature, both Neuroscience-based Nomenclature (NbN) and older generic terminology are included in the text reflecting that clinicians are likely to use both systems. Many chapters refer to current National Institute of Health and Care Excellence (NICE) guidelines, making this a crucial resource. Edited by leading authorities in the field, Professor Peter M. Haddad and Professor David J. Nutt, Seminars in Clinical Psychopharmacology emphasises evidence-based prescribing with the aim of achieving better clinical outcomes for patients.
ISBN: 1911623451발행일자: 2020-06-18
